Exclusive upgrades that will dramatically speed up investigations - Cellebrite
NOW AVAILABLE: Cellebrite Premium packaged to fit varying agency needs. Learn more
Webinar  |  Upcoming

Exclusive upgrades that will dramatically speed up investigations

Thanks for registering.

Date: Thursday, 21  July, 2022 | 11:00 Singapore (SG) | 08:30 India (IN) | 14:00 Canberra (AU) | 16:00 Wellington (NZ)

Duration: 1 hour

Please join us to learn great practical tips and tricks in using Cellebrite UFED 4PC and Touch 2

Topics to be discussed:

  • Locate a Device Profile
  • Tips & Tricks in Using Cellebrite UFED 4PC and Touch 2
  • Q&A

Speakers

  • Fitri Talhah Technical Customer Support Engineer
  • Frederick Huang Technical Customer Support Manager