Unique Tips of How Handling Locked Devices - Cellebrite
Webinar  |  On Demand

Unique Tips of How Handling Locked Devices

Ask the Expert - UFED Physical Analyzer
Thank you for submitting the form.
Your webinar is now available.

Date: Thursday, 28 April, 2022 | 11:00 Singapore (SG) | 08:30 India (IN) | 13:00 Canberra (AU) | 15:00 Wellington (NZ)

Duration: 1 hour

Digital forensics labs frequently receive locked mobile devices without knowing their passcodes to unlock the data for investigations.

In this webinar,  our speakers will discuss the mobile security mechanisms that have been advancing over the past few years. You will also be introduced to the best techniques and given tips as to how you can access and collect digital evidence in the most efficient and lawful way.

Topics to be discussed:

  • Trends of device security
  • Handle locked iOS devices
  • Handle locked Android devices
  • Tips and tricks
  • Q&A

Speakers

  • Corrine Hoo Technical Customer Support Engineer
  • Frederick Huang Technical Customer Support Manager