NOW AVAILABLE: Cellebrite Premium packaged to fit varying agency needs. Learn more
Webinar  |  Upcoming

Why Cellebrite Premium is a must!

Thanks for registering.

Date: Thursday, 27 October, 2022 

Time: 08:30 India (IN) | 11:00 Singapore (SG) | 14:00 Canberra (AU) | 16:00 Wellington (NZ)

Duration: 1 hour

In this webinar you will learn:

  • Why you must incorporate Cellebrite Premium as part of your access capability
  • What Cellebrite has been doing to help you have the access capability you need

A hint? For both locked or unlocked high end iOS and Android devices, there are high chances the additional evidence you need to solve your case is on the phone, but you don’t know it’s there until you do an advanced premium extraction. We will explain in the webinar when you should be asking for an advanced premium extraction and what additional artifacts can you expect.

Speakers

  • Ashwin Nair Pre Sales Manager
  • Adam Riley Technical Account Manager