NOW AVAILABLE: Cellebrite Premium packaged to fit varying agency needs. Learn more
Webinar  |  Upcoming

Cellebrite Solutions – 2022 Summary

Thanks for registering.

Date: 8 Dec 2022 (Thursday)

Time: 11:00 Singapore (SG) | 08:30 India (IN) | 14:00 Canberra (AU) | 16:00 Wellington (NZ)

Duration: 1 Hour

December’s here – and we are going to review Cellebrite solutions this year just in case you missed some of them!

There have been many updates to our solutions and new features added this year.

So, please join our support team as they review and summarise everything new that happened in 2022.

Topics to be discussed summarize:

  • Mobile Solutions Updates in 2022
  • Computer Solutions Update in 2022
  • FAQ, Q&A

Speakers

  • Corrine Hoo Technical Customer Support Engineer
  • Thasneem Marecar Technical Customer Support Engineer
  • Fit Talhah Technical Leader
  • Frederick Huang Technical Customer Support Manager