Making Digital Forensic Work Easier - New Updates for UFED and Physical Analyzer Ultra - Cellebrite
NOW AVAILABLE: Cellebrite Premium packaged to fit varying agency needs. Learn more
Webinar  |  On Demand

Making Digital Forensic Work Easier – New Updates for UFED and Physical Analyzer Ultra

Ask the Expert - UFED Physical Analyzer
Thank you for submitting the form.
Your webinar is now available.

Yi27t4ctLBr9s6NN2LqztwDate:  15 September 2022 (Thursday)

Time: 11:00 Singapore (SG) | 08:30 India (IN) | 13:00 Canberra (AU) | 15:00 Wellington (NZ)

Duration: 1hour

In recent versions of UFED and the new release of Physical Analyzer Ultra, we have implemented many new functions aimed at helping to make your digital forensic jobs more thorough and efficient.

Our aim is to help you deal with cases comprehensively with all the data you need while saving time and shortening the path to justice.

Please join our support team in this upcoming webinar to find out more about these new product updates.

Discussion topics:

  • Update of “Live” Extraction Methods on UFED
  •  Update of Physical Analyzer Ultra
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  •  Q&A session

 

Look forward to seeing you at the webinar!

Speakers

  • Thasneem Marecar Technical Customer Support Engineer
  • Frederick Huang Technical Customer Support Manager